Board of Education Directors,

DAC requests your approval of membership for the 2015-2016 school year, updated.

Elizabeth C-1 Staff and BOE Director Representatives

EECP Teacher	Tricia Ackerman
EHS Teacher	Heather Witten
EMS Teacher	Julie Reese
FHS Teacher	Laura Miller
Legacy Teacher	OPEN
RCE Teacher	Alana Wolner
SHE Teacher	Natalie Meadows
Liaison, Admin.	Kim Morrison
Opportunity Program	Madyson Schmida

Parent & Local Community Representatives

EECP Parent	Kelly McMeeking (Secretary)
EHS Parent	Jim Carriker
EMS Parent	Lori Marshall (Chair)
FHS Parent	OPEN
Legacy Parent	Laura Witten
RCE Parent	Julie Tafoya
SHE Parent	Christy Jones
Community Member	Paul Keator

Kim Morrison is reaching out to the schools regarding the OPEN positions.

If you have any questions regarding membership please contact Lori Marshall: <u>marshall_lori@ymail.com</u> or 303-917-5188.

Please sign below and return to Lori Marshall.

Sincerely, Lori Marshall

Signature of BOE Representative